Beaverbrooks Reviews

A family-run jewellers since 1919, we draw on three generations of expertise to bring you exceptional diamonds and jewellery, watches from the world’s best brands and the very best customer service.

We’ve loved being part of your most special moments for over 100 years, and we love hearing from you too. Read some of our reviews below.

5,000+ Reviews From Google Customer Reviews

5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

Speedy delivery. Item looked exactly as it did online. I’m very happy with the product as I bought it as a 60th birthday gift for my sister.

Written on 3rd May 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

My favourite jewellers, never disappoint. Loved the chain and really impressed with the diamond sparkle stick

Written on 2nd May 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

Bracelet arrived quickly and safely. Absolutely in love with it

Written on 1st May 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

I placed my order and it was here so quickly all pakaged to perfection. So impressed withe the service provided. The necklace purchased was perfect to for a 21st Birthday.

Written on 29th April 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

Item was as described and was even better than the online image - which was also good. I was kept fully informed of the status of my order and the item was delivered as promised - superb experience all round!

Written on 26th April 2021


Google Customer Reviews

We’re a Google Certified Shop, which means that you have purchase protection up to £1,000 and have the opportunity to rate your purchase at the end of your transaction.

Your Beaverbrooks Stories

For over 100 years we’ve been honoured to be part of your most treasured moments.

Meet our longstanding customers and hear how Beaverbrooks became part of their story.

6,600+ Product Reviews Available Online


Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight Automatic Chronometer Men’s Watch

BB58

Excellent watch for the money, and a free watch winder from Wolf. Great deal from Beaverbrooks quickly delivered with no issues.

Written on 6th May 2021

Shop This Product

9ct Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings

Absolutely Gorgeous

Stunning - Really pleased with the earrings, so glad I purchased them. I have bought three pieces of jewellery from Beaver Brooks and I am completely satisfied with them all. This is now my favourite place to shop for quality jewellery.

Written on 5th May 2021

Shop This Product

Silver Cubic Zirconia Heart Pendant

Beautiful

I bought 4 of these to give to my bridesmaids. They are really lovely and the packaging is lovely. Can't wait to hand them to them in November. Lovely quality, very happy I bought these.

Written on 4th May 2021

Shop This Product

TAG Heuer Formula 1 Men's Watch

Fantastic 50th birthday gift

Bought this for my husband's 50th birthday, and he was over the moon. The watch itself was very stylish and looked even better than online images. I had to place my order on line because of covid restrictions but it was all very straightforward. It arrived securely and beautifully wrapped in the Tag Heuer presentation box, all delivered safely and on time. Beaverbrooks after care has been excellent too, my husband popped into our local Watford store to have the watch bracelet resized as part of the service. Very helpful and efficient staff.

Written on 3rd May 2021

Shop This Product

Vivienne Westwood Warwick II Ladies Watch

Stunning!!

Bought this for my Daughter's Birthday,she loves Vivienne Westwood and she loved it!! Such a great price and the packaging was magnificent,so plush!!!!!

Written on 3rd January 2020

Shop This Product