Beaverbrooks Reviews

A family-run jewellers since 1919, we draw on three generations of expertise to bring you exceptional diamonds and jewellery, watches from the world’s best brands and the very best customer service.

We’ve loved being part of your most special moments for over 100 years, and we love hearing from you too. Read some of our reviews below.

5,000+ Reviews From Google Customer Reviews

5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

I have bought from Beaverbrooks online before and I find it an easy experience. The item I have bought will not be tried until Xmas day, so I hope it fits. That is for another day. I like dealing with Beaverbrooks I have bought a lot from them mainly from their shops and the staff have always been pleasant and helpful. If I am looking for jewellery, it is Beaverbrooks first.

Written on 11th October 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

Delivery was on time, presentation was good. Earrings are as nice as the pictures show them. I can't fault one thing. If my daughter only had one present for Christmas and it was in a Beaverbrook box she'd be happy.

Written on 10th October 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

I purchased a beautiful ring online. Unfortunately, it was too large. Tom & Millie from Customer Services dealt with my return/refund. They could not have been nicer. Very professional & efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Beaverbrooks for excellent service & beautiful jewellery. Thank you.

Written on 10th October 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

Superb customer service from the team who are friendly and helpful. Response times are super quick. Products are high quality, good selection and reasonably priced.

Written on 7th October 2021


5 Star Beaverbrooks Review

The range of products is incredible. The quality is very good, and they cater for all tastes. The rings I ordered arrived exactly when expected and the packaging was brilliant and kept the products safe.

Written on 2nd October 2021


Google Customer Reviews

We’re a Google Certified Shop, which means that you have purchase protection up to £1,000 and have the opportunity to rate your purchase at the end of your transaction.

Your Beaverbrooks Stories

For over 100 years we’ve been honoured to be part of your most treasured moments.

Meet our longstanding customers and hear how Beaverbrooks became part of their story.

6,600+ Product Reviews Available Online


18ct White Gold Diamond Emerald Halo Ring

Engagement ring!

My partner bought me this ring to propose with. He spotted that I had quite a few green stones in my jewellery and wanted to find an emerald. He found the perfect one. It is such a pretty ring, with a punch of sparkle and the design has a vintage vibe that really suits me. Perfect ring! Thank you Beaverbrooks

Written on 8th October 2021

Shop This Product

BOSS Black Ion Plated and Blue Leather Lander ID Tag Necklace

Excellent gift...

Purchased as a gift for a special birthday as I wanted something that would be a keepsake. The recipient loves it.

Written on 22nd September 2021

Shop This Product

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 300 Automatic Black Men's Watch

TAG Heuer Aquaracer

Purchased this watch yesterday from Beaverbrooks. Classy in every way. Stylish, modern design and yet classic all at the same time. The service from Beaverbrooks was an additional bonus. I would definitely recommend this watch and purchasing it from Beaverbrooks if you want a first class service.

Written on 19th September 2021

Shop This Product

18ct White Gold Diamond Princess Cut Cluster Halo Ring

Love love love!

Absolutely love my engagement ring! It's so beautiful and I get so many compliments on the quality and style of the ring. The customer service at the Middlesbrough store was impeccable too. Smiles all round!

Written on 7th September 2021

Shop This Product

18ct Gold Court Wedding Ring

Court wedding ring

Arrived exactly as described perfect fit with eternity and engagement ring. Have used Beaverbrooks before always great service and value for money. Thoroughly recommended

Written on 22nd August 2021

Shop This Product