Reviews

  • Looks tarnished after a few months


    Got this for my birthday in January 2020. Looked beautiful however after a few months the rings look dull and cheap. Tried to clean but didn’t make much difference. I love beaverbrooks jewellery however sadly very very disappointed in this. I’m going to seek a refund as it is definitely not worth the cost. Please advise how to go about this.

    Angela Burns 3 June 2020

    Beaverbrooks replied on 08 September 2020

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.

  • “Glitter” peels off


    The “glitter” bands on the rings peels off after time, even with only careful wearing. Beaver brooks washed their hands of it (even with receipt), so now unbearable. Beautiful necklace, for a time. Disgusting service from Beaverbrooks.

    Emma Cartwright 17 July 2020

    Beaverbrooks replied on 28 September 2020

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.

  • Not worth the money


    I’m appalled at the quality of this necklace and for the price I would expect far better, all the sparkle and glitter ( which is actually a tape) has fallen off of the rings. I am a regular customer of Beaverbrooks and have never had any problems in the past, I will be seeking a refund. I wouldn’t even give it 1 star but no stars is not an option!

    Jackie Gray 30 October 2020

    Beaverbrooks replied on 02 November 2020

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.

  • Glitter peels off


    I am devastated I love this necklace only wished I'd of read the reviews first before asking for it as a birthday present as mine too has started to crack and peel after only 6 months of careful wearing. This is one of many items I have had bought from Beaverbrooks as I love the quality and originality of the jewellery. I am now dubious of buying again after seeing the quality and longevity of this necklace.

    Donna McLennan 22 February 2021

    Beaverbrooks replied on 01 March 2021

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.

  • glitter came off


    The necklace tarnishes and the sparkly part is just glitter which comes off so easy so now my lovely gift from my boyfriend now looks cheap with clear glue around the rings. I loved it when I first got it and still wear it but so disappointed in the quality.

    Ellie 15 March 2021

    Beaverbrooks replied on 08 April 2021

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.