Reviews

  • Earrings


    Purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are beautiful.

    Nicky 25 November 2019

  • Broken on arrival


    Broken on arrival had to send back. Very disappointing that they could be packed with a stone missing and no one noticed.

    Katy Rush 31 December 2019

  • Circle stud earrings


    I ordered these earrings at a cost of £30 as a birthday gift for my grandaughter but when they arrived they were faulty with a tiny stone missing I was surprised that this had been overlooked before sending them out. They were very small for the money too. I never got an apology just a standard email for my refund which I thought was a bit shoddy for such a well established company.

    Sue 20 January 2020

    Beaverbrooks replied on 06 March 2020

    We’re sorry to hear that. Our customer service team will be in touch with you to discuss this further.

  • Smaller than expected


    The earrings arrived quickly and were well packaged. I was surprised at how small they were when I opened them, much smaller than I had expected from the photo. Perhaps show them being worn or next to something else to show the actual size. They are pretty and the recipient was pleased.

    Julie 14 February 2020

  • Beautiful


    These are absolutely beautiful, they arrived and were not damaged. However, they are absolutely tiny. So small that I would recommend them for a child rather than an adult.

    Emma 17 June 2020

  • Lovely earrings


    I ordered these with a voucher I got for my birthday they are such dainty earrings and comfortable to wear. I am really pleased with them.

    Kristina 1 August 2020

  • Beautiful earrings :)


    Beautiful delicate small earrings. Exactly what I wanted. They are small and pretty and can be worn all the time. Easy to sleep in too. Perfect.

    Rachel Elliott 9 August 2020

  • Beautiful...


    Ordered these without thinking they would be much as they are really low priced... ... Omg they are beautiful.. they are so elegant and shiny... look so much more expensive than they are... always get complimented on them.. have worn them day and night since I purchased, has been a few months... have now come here today to get my newly pierced neice’s ears the same... thought I would leave a review while I am at it.... stunning piece of jewellery x

    Sam 3 October 2020

  • Beautiful Product


    Lovely earrings - just the right size to look elegant. Pretty design.

    Sarah 3 November 2020

  • Ear rings


    1 bought these for my wifes birthday, she was highly delighted,Iwill be back at christmas!!

    Joe Wadsworth 10 November 2020

  • Silver earrings


    Ear rings were beautiful but my daughter had itchy and red ears and could not keep them in her ears. So disappointed.

    Heather Morton 8 January 2021

  • Christmas present


    Beautiful, very different from normal studs. Perfect.

    Maureen Mooney 28 December 2020

  • Broken in arrival


    Stone missing from one earring. Returned for an exchange. Very disappointing as was a Christmas present for my daughter.

    Jackie Burleigh 2 January 2021

  • A bit small


    I bought these for my granddaughter’s birthday and she really likes them. I think they’re very pretty but I was disappointed that they were so small. Expected them to be much larger.

    H fowler 17 February 2021

  • Mothers day


    I brought these earrings for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loves them! They are exactly as expected. They’re really dainty and they sparkle lovely

    Thea Statham 25 March 2021

  • Beautiful earrings


    I bought these lovely earings just few days ago and I'm absolutely happy with them. They look exactly just like on the picture. They look very stylish and pretty. They are not too big, so they look very elegant. I like their shine too. I saw few reviews where some people said their pairs came with one zirconia missing. Mine was absolutely fine. So I recommend these earings as a great idea to make someone very happy. They were great value too.

    MARTINA HRDA 2 April 2021