Reviews

  • Bangle


    I absolutely loved this bangle and I bought it as a special present from my belated husband who I last last year (age 59), I only had it a week and it fell off my wrist somewhere! I was absolutely devastated so when I received a £50 gift voucher from Beaverbrooks I was going to replace it, but then I read all the reviews and realised I wasn’t the only one! So I’ve now changed my mind, which is really sad.

    Sarah Spackman 27 November 2021

  • DO NOT BUY!!


    I love this bracelet, it’s a really simple classic design and just what I wanted. My husband bought it for me for my 40th birthday. I put it on that evening and after half and hour if getting ready to go out it fell off my wrist. I thought I must have not done it up properly so I clipped it back on and went out to dinner. It was gone before I even made it to the restaurant. I had it to less that 2 hours! I’ve lost my birthday present and my husband has lost his money. Not happy!

    Nicky 10 February 2022

    Beaverbrooks replied on 05 April 2022

    We're sorry to hear this, our customer service team will be in touch to discuss further.

  • Unhappy


    Got this as a special gift off daughter, always buy from beaverbrooks but this has put me off it unclips itself and only wore it about 7 times and it’s scratched, went back to store and the ladies said it’s soft silver it will scratch easy. Not something you want to hear at such a expensive price. Scared to wear it

    Claire Waterworth 7 June 2022

    Beaverbrooks replied on 10 February 2023

    We're sorry to hear you're not happy. We have passed your feedback on and our customer service team will be in touch shortly.

  • Be very careful


    I love this bangle after receiving it as a 21st present from my Grandad a few years ago. I have worn it very little after reading reviews but wore it to a 21st black tie event, unfortunately it must have popped open without me realising and i have unfortunately lost it. I am very upset and really think a safety chain needs to be added or the clasp needs reviewing.

    Beck 9 July 2022

    Beaverbrooks replied on 10 February 2023

    We're sorry to hear this. We have passed your feedback on and our customer service team will be in touch shortly.

  • Lovely heavy bangle


    I have had my Silver Bangle over a year now ,looks great get many compliments about it and has never come undone .

    Jayne 27 June 2023